765-729-5622
Trusted Roofing Solutions Reach Out Today to Learn How We Can Improve Your Home
Call Today 765-729-5622

 Reviews & Testimonials

Hiicraft Services on December 5th, 2018
423 E Berkley Ave – Muncie, IN

100%

Problem Resolution

There have been no problems.

Area Of Satisfaction

I was most satisfied with the speed at which the work was done and the quality of the work. Both were exceptional.

Recognize Excellence

I didn’t really get any names. I spoke with the owner a few times and he coordinated everything.

Victoria Flowers on November 14th, 2018
2905 E County Road 300 S – Muncie, IN

100%

Area For Improvement

Rodeffer Roofing did not fall short of my expectations.

Area Of Satisfaction

I was the most satisfied with the entire experience. Everything was excellent.

Current Referrals

We have given out information for Rodeffer Roofing to our friends and neighbors.

Recognize Excellence

The owner of the company provided excellent service.

Review

I felt Rodeffer Roofing was an excellent company to work with and they have excellent quality of work.

 

James Morris on October 12th, 2018
2100 N Carriage Ln – Muncie, IN

100%

Quality Of Workmanship

Area Of Satisfaction

I was most satisfied that they took a job that was going to take two days and did it in one. They cleaned up afterward as you didn’t even know they were there.

Recognize Excellence

I would like to recognize the owner. He did a great job.

Brian Peters on September 6th, 2018
20393 Overdorf Rd – Noblesville, IN

100%

Area Of Satisfaction

The areas I am most satisfied with Rodeffer Roofing INC was the fact that they came when they said they would come and when it was going to take an extra day to complete because of the weather, they were upfront and let me know.

Current Referrals

I have already told a couple of co-workers.One of my co-workers has had them out for a quote already.

Gary Shaneyfelt on July 24th, 2018
573 S 100 E – Winchester, IN

100%

Area Of Satisfaction

I was most satisfied with the workmanship.

Recognize Excellence

I thought Mr. Rodeffer was excellent.

Review

My husband and I were totally satisfied with the way they performed the work. They were absolutely wonderful and our roof looks fantastic.

 

Dianaie Carson on July 13th, 2018
415 S Vine St – Muncie, IN

100%

Area Of Satisfaction

I am most satisfied with the fine, quality work.

Recognize Excellence

I would like to recognize Rodney Rodeffer, the owner.

Review

Rodney Rodeffer keeps his commitment and does what he says he is going to do.

 

Jacob & Susan Wormer on June 11th, 2018
8109 W Butternut Rd – Muncie, IN

100%

Area Of Satisfaction

I am most satisfied with their timeliness. They started and finished on the same day.

Current Referrals

I have recommended them to two friends already.

Recognize Excellence

The owner was amazing. Part of our job was an insurance claim and he really helped us with that.

Tom Vester on June 6th, 2018
7821 S Sun Mor Dr – Muncie, IN

100%

Problem Resolution

They took care of everything!

Likely To Recommend

I already have! They did my neighbor’s house too!

Area Of Satisfaction

I was most satisfied with the finished product after it was done. They did a super job!

Recognize Excellence

Robert, their carpenter, did a super job! He listened and did everything the way I wanted it to be done.

Review

They did a super job! Everything was left clean and the job was completed to my satisfaction!

 

Additional Comment

They did a super job!

Keith Hamilton on May 30th, 2018
1615 Killbuck Trce – Anderson, IN

100%

Area Of Satisfaction

I was most satisfied with the overall quality of the job and the way they left it afterwards.

Recognize Excellence

I would like to recognize Mr. Rodeffer for exceptional service.

Review

The workers were happy, got along well, and got the job done in a timely manner.

 

Frank & Redeania Neely on May 30th, 2018
3401 E Waterview Dr – Muncie, IN

100%

Problem Resolution

There weren’t any problems.

Area Of Satisfaction

I was most satisfied with everything. From the first time I called he immediately came to see me and then came to install it.

Current Referrals

I have posted on Facebook about how it went and I also gave a referral to an old classmate from high school. We are definitely passing the word. The roof looks awesome, it really enhances the brick.

Recognize Excellence

I would like to recognize Rodney.

Review

They do excellent work and have excellent communication. For the product and installation, you cant find a better product and installation for the price. Everything is top notch.

 

Additional Comment

It has been a very god experience and it was very positive. I feel confident that for the rest of our life we wont have to worry about a roof and that is very comforting.

Renee Stricker on March 19th, 2018
8700 W Lone Beech Dr – Muncie, IN

100%

Area Of Satisfaction

They did a good job and the roof looks beautiful.

Recognize Excellence

The company was great.

Review

They were very professional and very clean. I did not have any problems with them. They did not lolly-gag around. They got to it and got it done.

 

Additional Comment

I am very satisfied with the job and their work.

Jane Grow on January 19th, 2018
8601 W Red Bud Ln – Muncie, IN

100%

Area Of Satisfaction

I was most satisfied that they were very informative and professional.

Current Referrals

Mitch Corry at 8605 West Red Bud Lane, Muncie Indiana 47304.

Douglas Baim on December 21st, 2017
790 N County Road 725 W – Yorktown, IN

100%

Quality Of Workmanship

I am, so far.

Area Of Satisfaction

I was most satisfied with their speed of getting the roof done.

Recognize Excellence

The owner did a good job.

Martin Corn on November 7th, 2017
11300 W Division Rd – Yorktown, IN

100%

Problem Resolution

There wasn’t any problems.

Area For Improvement

They didn’t fall short of any of my expectations. They surpassed them.

Area Of Satisfaction

I was most satisfied with Rodeffer Roofing because of their cleanliness. I didn’t find any scrap metal from tear off to completion in my yard.

Current Referrals

I don’t know anyone right now but if someone ask then I will point them to Rodeffer Roofing.

Recognize Excellence

The owner will bend over backwards to make sure that everything is done right.

Review

They are very professional. They were on time and the crew was dressed great. There was no mess from start to finish. They got the work done in two days.

 

Gary & Karen Moore on October 11th, 2017
406 N Mulberry St – Farmland, IN

100%

Area Of Satisfaction

Rodeffer Roofing knew what they were talking about and got the job done. I am very happy with it.

Recognize Excellence

Rodney and all the guys should be recognized for their exceptional service.

John & Carol Dravk on October 3rd, 2017
837 Rosewood Dr – Richmond, IN

100%

Communication

I only communicated with one person.

Work Done Right

It was, as far as I know.

Area Of Satisfaction

We had quotes from other competitors. They were not the cheapest or most expensive, but they did it at a reasonable price, did it as scheduled, and cleaned up after themselves. You can’t ask for much more than that!

Current Referrals

If I do, I would certainly recommend them.

Recognize Excellence

Rodney, the only person I dealt with, provided exceptional service.

Review

He showed up the day I called for a quote. Two hours after I called, he was here. He gave me the quote while he was here and about a week later, I called and asked if he could schedule it for the second week of September. The materials arrived and they showed up on the appointed day. They said it would take a day and a half, but it rained, so it took most of two days to get it done. They cleaned up after themselves.

 

Dave Burge on October 2nd, 2017
2980 S 225 E – Winchester, IN

100%

Area Of Satisfaction

I was most satisfied with the time that they were there and with how quickly they did it. They stayed with it until it was done, and it was done in two days.

Current Referrals

I would definitely recommend them.

Recognize Excellence

I would like to recognize Ron. He was very professional and did exactly what he said they would do. They did an extremely good job at cleaning everything up. I couldn’t find a single piece of anything left.

Review

I am very satisfied with the workmanship and everything they did. They did a great job.

 

Additional Comment

All of his workers were pleasant and very professional at what they did.

John Mckalip on September 21st, 2017
307 N Olive St – Farmland, IN

100%

Problem Resolution

I did not have any problems.

Value Received

I did price comparisons and I was most satisfied with their price.

Area Of Satisfaction

I was satisfied with their promptness and they did what they said they would do in a timely manner.

Current Referrals

We still have our yard in our yard and one of our neighbors has already used Rodeffer Roofing.

Recognize Excellence

I would like to recognize our sales person Rodney because he is professional, knowledgeable and informative.

Review

They were prompt, efficient and addressed any problems that arose.

 

Janice Hossom on July 26th, 2017
2104 N Buckles St – Muncie, IN

100%

Problem Resolution

There were no problems to address.

Area Of Satisfaction

They did everything on time, perfect and on budget, everything went so smooth, even smoother than I expected.

Dennis Nottingham on July 12th, 2017
504 Greenwood Dr – Hartford City, IN

100%

Area For Improvement

NONE

Area Of Satisfaction

THEY WERE HONEST CONCERNING MY REPAIRS NEEDED AND THEY GAVE ME A GREAT QUOTE FOR MY NEW ROOF.

Current Referrals

NO I DON’T AND WISH I DID.

Recognize Excellence

RODNEY RODEFFER

Additional Comment

RODEFFER ROOFING IS THE COMPANY TO GO TO FOR A GREAT ROOF REPAIR.

John & Phylis Lovell on July 10th, 2017
2091 W County Road 775 S – Muncie, IN

100%

Area Of Satisfaction

Unlike many contracting companies, Rodeffer Roofing does exactly what they say they will do, on time and on budget. There was no high pressure, they just presented their product and price and let us take time to make a decision.

Review

Rodeffer Roofing does what they say they will do. They sell a quality product with quality workmanship and are neat and professional.

 

Additional Comment

I am glad someone recommended Rodeffers to us. We are very satisfied with the job they did.

Lisa Uggen on June 28th, 2017
103 W Briar Rd – Hartford City, IN

100%

Area Of Satisfaction

I was satisfied that they showed up on time and completed the work in timely manner.

Marsha Kibbey on June 6th, 2017
12915 N Wheeling Ave – Gaston, IN

100%

Quality Of Materials

I presume that they have a good product.

Quality Of Workmanship

As far as I know they did it correctly, but I will not know until we have a big wind storm.

Work Done Right

It was just completed, so I do not know.

Likely To Recommend

Three people have already scheduled work because of my job.

Area Of Satisfaction

I was most satisfied with Mr. Rodeffer’s explanation of the product.

Current Referrals

I have a sign in my yard that will provide anyone with that information.

Recognize Excellence

I would like to recognize Mr. Rodeffer himself. He seems to be a very confident business man.

Additional Comment

I am glad that I chose Rodeffer Roofing and I hope that they last longer than my Atlas shingles, because they only lasted 12 years.

Jeffery Ellis on June 6th, 2017
2850 S Whitney Rd – Selma, IN

100%

Area Of Satisfaction

I was most satisfied with the entire project.

Review

My husband and I are very satisfied with the work Rodeffer Roofing did for us.

 

Janet Shreve on April 4th, 2017
215 W 12Th St – Portland, IN

100%

Area Of Satisfaction

I was satisfied that they explained everything really well.

Recognize Excellence

I would like to recognize Rodney who runs it for his exceptional service.

Fred & Karen Smallwood on March 23rd, 2017
4075 Wolke Dr – Richmond, IN

100%

Area Of Satisfaction

I was the most satisfied with the fact that they were on time. Any questions that I had they took care of them right away. Any problems that came up, they brought to my attention.

Recognize Excellence

Rodney Rodeffer did a really good job. He was on time and he answered all my questions. They did a good job.

Review

They did a top notch job. Everything was professional. I am well satisfied. I will recommend them to anybody.

 

Additional Comment

I will recommend them to anybody that needs a roof on their house.

David & Sandra Manship on March 22nd, 2017
603 N Biltmore Ave – Muncie, IN

100%

Installation Crew

They were the best crew around.

Quality Of Materials

I am very satisfied.

Quality Of Workmanship

Very satisfied.

Clean & Safe

Yes it was.

Likely To Recommend

I would recommended them to anyone.

Area Of Satisfaction

I was most satisfied with the neatness, quickness and response they gave once under contract.

Current Referrals

I will help them out anyway I can.

Recognize Excellence

The entire crew was exceptional. Mr. Rodeffer, Bob, Troy and the other guy were all exceptional. They were all professional and it only took them two days to put a roof on this entire house.

Review

They were very professional workers.

 

Additional Comment

They did a good job of cleaning up. While they were doing it one person was on the roof and one was on the ground cleaning up.

Robert Anderson on March 20th, 2017250 E 100 S – Winchester, IN

85%

Area For Improvement

Not fell short but would have preferred their advertising sign be placed in the yard instead of the electrical pole and nailed down with 4 nails. Our outside items were left a little haphazardly in the yard after the first day.

Area Of Satisfaction

The quality of the workmanship so far and the looks of the roof.

Recognize Excellence

We appreciated the workers doing the roof in less than ideal weather conditions.

Brandon Waite on January 4th, 2017
15351 N 350 E – Eaton, IN

100%

Area Of Satisfaction

I was most satisfied with the product.

Jerry & Jennifer White on November 30th, 201612315 W 150 N – Parker City, IN

100%

Area Of Satisfaction

I was most satisfied with their customer service.

Emmett Dulaney on November 15th, 2016
5045 Timberwood Cir – Anderson, IN

100%

Area Of Satisfaction

I was most satisfied that they did a very fast, good job. They had about a dozen people on the crew and completed it in a short period of time.

Recognize Excellence

The owner was my main contact and he was great to work with.

Review

They were incredible, professional, fast, courteous and good to do business with.

 

Gary Cook on November 4th, 2016
552 Sw Shadey Ln – Winchester, IN

100%

Area Of Satisfaction

I was most satisfied with their politeness and being on time. They did everything they said they would. They were very efficient.

Recognize Excellence

I was satisfied with the owner, he had a well organized crew.

Larry Mills on October 5th, 2016
290 E 100 S – Winchester, IN

100%

Area Of Satisfaction

I was most satisfied with their time on the job and the application.

Recognize Excellence

The whole crew did a very good job.

Review

We were very pleased with the work and the job.

 

Clata Bratton on October 5th, 2016
1900 Pittenger Rd – Muncie, IN

100%

Area Of Satisfaction

I was most satisfied with how well they cleaned everything up and how fast they got it done.

Recognize Excellence

Everyone did a great job.

Review

They did a very good job.

 

Additional Comment

They kept us very informed on when they would be out because they were so busy.

Bill & Amy Clevenger on October 4th, 2016
7936 N Royerton Park Dr – Muncie, IN

100%

Quality Of Workmanship

Very much so, they cleaned up very well.

Schedule

They actually got here a little sooner than they were supposed to.

Area Of Satisfaction

I was most satisfied with how fast they got back to me when I first contacted them. Also how quickly they got the job done. They had really good team work and cleaned up very well. They made sure there were no nails left behind and they didn’t leave a mess at all.

Recognize Excellence

I would like to recognize all the staff, they were all great.

Review

They were very trustworthy and I felt very comfortable while leaving them at my house while I was gone. I have pets and they assisted with my pets also, it was just wonderful.

 

Additional Comment

It was very reasonably priced and I would recommend them to anyone. It was a great experience.

Daniel Swift on September 22nd, 2016
111 W Lexi Ln – Parker City, IN

100%

Communication

Rodney did all the communicating.

Additional Comment

I am still waiting for my warranty papers.

Robert & Carol Gilmore on September 22nd, 2016109 W Kenna Ln – Parker City, IN

100%

Problem Resolution

We really did not have any problems.

Area Of Satisfaction

I was most satisfied with the quality and efficiency of work, as well as Mr. Rodeffer who runs the company, was very efficient with us.

Thomas Vester on September 7th, 2016
13530 E Jackson St – Parker City, IN

100%

Likely To Recommend

Definitely!

Area Of Satisfaction

They did a really nice job!

Recognize Excellence

Rodney was great!

Jared & Malorie Dunlap on September 7th, 2016
1971 N 1100 W – Parker City, IN

100%

Area Of Satisfaction

I was most satisfied with how quick the job was done.

Rodger Cook on August 24th, 2016
4857 S 1000 W – Redkey, IN

100%

Quality Of Workmanship

It seems to be really good, but it was just recently done.

Area Of Satisfaction

I was most satisfied with how quickly they did the job because they had it completed in a day and a half.

Recognize Excellence

Rodney Rodeffer did an excellent job.

Review

They did a really good job.

 

Charles & Mary Stonerock on August 17th, 2016
6233 N 650 N – Union City, IN

100%

Area For Improvement

They did not fall short at all.

Area Of Satisfaction

They were prompt, came out and did the job when they said they would, held true to their quote, and provided an overall great experience.

Current Referrals

I can’t think of anyone right now but I’ll recommend Rodeffer Roofing to others in the future.

Recognize Excellence

The foreman did a great job.

Review

I was happy with everything they did! I originally had a different roofer come out and do a poor installation job, but I watched Rodeffer do their work and they did an excellent job.

 

Richard & Anita Dujmovich on July 25th, 2016
550 S 700 E – Parker City, IN

100%

Area Of Satisfaction

I was satisfied that they stuck to our agreement, and they delivered what they promised.

Recognize Excellence

Rodney was very knowledgeable, and he answered all of my questions. His whole crew was great.

Additional Comment

I would recommend Owen’s Corning’s and Rodeffer Roofing to anyone.

James & Sheila Doughty on June 8th, 2016
7881 W Mccolm Rd – Gaston, IN

100%

Area Of Satisfaction

I was satisfied with their professionalism and the way they handled themselves here.

Recognize Excellence

I would like to recognize Rodney himself for the exceptional service.

Review

They did a great job they cleaned up every day. It was a big job and I only found one nail. They did an excellent job. Rodney came back to the house a week later to make sure everything was done right.

 

Jack & Judith Sewell on June 7th, 2016
254 N Franklin St – Parker City, IN

100%

Area Of Satisfaction

I was most satisfied with the quality of the shingles. I was also happy they got it done in one day, and cleaned up after themselves.

Recognize Excellence

I would like to recognize Rodney.

Review

I am satisfied with what they did.

 

Ross Elwood on May 25th, 2016
513 E 100 N – Hartford City, IN

100%

Problem Resolution

I had no problems for them to address.

Area Of Satisfaction

I was most satisfied with the speed of installation and how clean the job site was kept.

Recognize Excellence

Rodney Rodfeffer was great to work with for my project.

Review

Rodeffer Roofing was very professional and quick. They moved me up on the schedule to accommodate other work I was having done on my home.

 

Trudie Simmons on May 18th, 2016
803 Wedgewood Dr – Winchester, IN

100%

Area Of Satisfaction

They got here quick and got the job done.

Recognize Excellence

Everybody did good.

Brian Picher on May 10th, 2016
515 Lissaaron Dr – Winchester, IN

100%

Area Of Satisfaction

I was most satisfied with their ability to get the job scheduled and completed in timely manner.

Recognize Excellence

The owner of Rodeffer Roofing provided exceptional service.

Additional Comment

I will highly recommend to anyone needing roof work completed.

Kelly Lane on December 17th, 2015
1314 S Colony Dr – Yorktown, IN

100%

Area Of Satisfaction

They were wonderful, coming on time and answering my questions! The yard was cleaned up so well! I’m so pleased with how it turned out! I went to our local Medards and they recommend Rodney. I’m single and he treated me so well and I’m so pleased!

Current Referrals

I have passed out all the card! I recommended to my family, neighbors and the mail lady!

Recognize Excellence

Rodney was great and so professional!

Review

Rodney is so nice! He made two trips to our home and treated me with respect! He made two trips to make sure we were comfortable with the job!

Jeff Haggard on December 17th, 2015
316 N 900 W – Farmland, IN

100%

Area For Improvement

none

Area Of Satisfaction

looks good,great job site clean up

Current Referrals

no

Recognize Excellence

no

Review

Quality work great looking roof.

 

Finley & Brenda Kidd on November 25th, 2015
2101 N Buckles – Muncie, IN

100%

Area Of Satisfaction

I was satisfied with the quality of the work and the warranty.

Recognize Excellence

Rodney was great.

Kim & Cathy Addington on November 25th, 2015
204 W Washington St – Parker City, IN

100%

Area Of Satisfaction

It was all good!

Current Referrals

We referred them to a family member already and they are done.

Recognize Excellence

Rodney Rodeffer was great!

Jan Whealy on September 16th, 2015
1006 W 1000 S – Losantville, IN

100%

Area Of Satisfaction

The professionalism and stayed until it was finished.

Recognize Excellence

The owner Mr. Rodeffer was in contact with me everyday, keeping me informed                                                                                                5.0   |  03-06-2016
Review by Candy H. in Muncie, IN
I requested an appointment on-line- owner came out same day! His estimate was very reasonable. They were able to start the following week, showed up promptly each morning. Work was completed on time, job site was cleaned up thoroughly. Would recommend and will use again!

0

Date Rating Review
02/08/2016

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by a Homeowner
Project: Replace Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: No comments.
02/08/2016

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Mark R.
Project: Replace  Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: He did a great job.
02/08/2016

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Spencer S.
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: I was very pleased.
02/08/2016

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by a Homeowner
Project: Replace Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: He did an excellent job. Very satisfied.
02/08/2016

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by a Homeowner
Project: Installed  Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: Great service.
02/08/2016

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by John B.
Project: Replace  Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: They are very customer service oriented. They have competitive prices and their work is top notch quality. I strongly recommend them.
02/08/2016

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Deborah C.
Project:  Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: They did a really good job.
02/08/2016

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by a Homeowner
Project:  Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: N/A
02/08/2016

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Jennings N.
Project: Replace Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: They did an excellent quality work. They are professional, clean and friendly. I have no problem recommending their services to anyone.
02/06/2016

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Ted B.
Project: Replace Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: Great work, quickly finished, the project looks great, and we enjoy recommending Rodeffer Roofing.
02/06/2016

4.5

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0

Review by Dale L.
Project: Replace Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: We would recommend Rodeffer Roofing. They did good work.
02/05/2016

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by a Homeowner
Project: Replace  Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: He came on time, did the work quickly.
02/05/2016

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Jeff H.
Project: Installed  Metal Roof
Comments: They were responsive, cleaned up, got their job done, and left. I was well pleased.
02/05/2016

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by a Homeowner
Project: Replace Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: He did a good job and I would use him again.
02/05/2016

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Webber ..
Project:  Repair metal roof,painted metal roof & New gutters
Comments: Great work, tremendous follow through, great clean up, all hard workers and I would highly recommend them.
02/05/2016

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Linda ..
Project: Repair Church Roof & Replace  Asphalt Shingle Roof parsonage
Comments: He does wonderful work, we would hire him again.
02/05/2016

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Caleb P.
Project: Replace Asphalt   Shingle Roof
Comments: He did great work, was very professional. His pricing was on point knowing that quality of work that I got.
02/05/2016

4.5

Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Bob F.
Project: Replace  Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: He was on time, did what he said he was going to do.
02/05/2016

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Finley K.
Project: Replace  Roof – For Business
Comments: He is a very nice gentleman, and I would definitely recommend him.

Reviews From Our Happy Customers

You Too Will Enjoy Exceptional Service

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
They were prompt, worked through inclement weather, and overall did a fantastic job. Their clean up looked like they hadn't even been there. I highly recommend.
Tanya Benn
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Got job done fast and it looks great! Thanks! Would recommend to anyone looking for a roofing installer.
Nathan Cooper
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
These guys worked from seven in the morning to nine at night to finish my house, garage, and shed in one day! Cleaned up perfectly! Looks great. I am impressed!
Saundra Smith
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
They did a great job!! Did it in one day. And cleaned up all the trash. We are 100% satisfied.
Melody Baldwin
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great company to work with. So happy with my roof and gutters! Thanks!
Chris Gilbert
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent job! Very professional and great to work with. Very pleased with the results. Arrived and did the roof start to finish in the same day.
Christina Douglas

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/customer/www/rodefferroofing.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/owens-corning/template-parts/section-callout-promotion.php on line 20

50-Year Warranty

Enjoy worry-free protection with your investment in a new Owens Corning roof from Rodeffer Roofing.

Trusted Roofing Solutions
Reach Out Today to Learn How We Can Improve Your Home